Staff Directory
Carol Shipley
Operating Director
carol.shipley@trescal.us
Vickie Pollock
Executive Assistant
vickie.pollock@trescal.us

North Branch: Milwaukee, WI Branch
General Inquiries

vickie.pollock@trescal.us

Dainna Lowrance
Quality Assurance Director
dainna.lowrance@trescal.us

Susan Melms
Field Service Support & Scheduling
susan.melms@trescal.us

Tim Gagnon
New Tools & Equipment Sales
tim.gagnon@trescal.us

Randy Hunt
Outside Sales
randy.hunt@trescal.us

Dan Zauner
Outside Sales
dan.zauner@trescal.us

Al Michaels
Scheduling/Quotes/New Inquiries
al.michaels@trescal.us

Jon Shipley
Director of Technology Services
jon.shipley@trescal.us



Roy Ruiz
Quotes/New Inquiries
roy.ruiz@trescal.us

Linda Hyde
Accounts Payable/Receivable
linda.hyde@trescal.us

Bob Lieven
Controller
bob.lieven@trescal.us

Shelley Campbell
Electronics Coordinator/Billing
shelley.campbell@trescal.us

Lynn Krueger
Mechanical Gage Coordinator/Billing
lynn.krueger@trescal.us

Kim Witek
Hard Gage Coordinator
kim.witek@trescal.us

Connie Pollock
Standards Coordinator
connie.pollock@trescal.us

Dain Johnson
Technical Manager
dain.johnson@trescal.us



Oshkosh, WI Branch

General Inquiries

stephanie.swan@trescal.us

Stephanie Swan
Lab Manager
stephanie.swan@trescal.us

Jack Grant
Outside Sales
jack.grant@trescal.us

 


Dade City, FL Branch

General Inquiries

barb.berget@trescal.us

Barb Berget
Branch Manager
barb.berget@ttrescal.us

Connie Pollock
Florida Advocate
connie.pollock@trescal.us

Randy Hunt
South Regional Sales Dir./Quotes/New Tools
randy.hunt@trescal.us

Jon Shipley
Florida Advocate
jon.shipley@trescal.us




Milwaukee, WI: 7350 North Teutonia Avenue - Milwaukee, WI - 53209- Phone: 414-351-7420 - Fax: 414-351-7429
Oshkosh, WI: 2951 S Oakwood Road - Oshkosh, WI - 54904 - Phone: 920-456-8006
Dade City, FL : 14402 Eighth Street - Dade City, FL - 33523 - Phone: 352-523-1900 - Fax: 352-523-2881